Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2004-11-03 - 8:33 a.m.

Random, Incoherent Thoughts of the Day

OK this gay marriage thing...do people really freakin' care?! Seriously why would anyone care if two people want to commit themselves to each other - what's that famous line - it's their funeral! I mean seriously do people actually sit around and think about how gay marriage threatens them?

I don't know...so what�s the gimmick should we just cut the country in two and make it into separate countries? The divide seems to be geographical anyways...take the strip from Maine to Minnesota and combine it with the strip from Washington to California and merge them together. Then the rest of the country can live in harmony with their guns and one tooth!

Fuck I just realized that I will be 40 when I get to vote for President again! That's just great...like I'm not goddamn depressed enough!

And what is the bizarre talk about morals? Since when is owning guns and discriminating against a certain class of people make you a "moral" person! It's some kinda fucking code for religious conservative...that dumb-ass Mel Gibson movie made a gazillion dollars because there are so many crazy religmo's out there in America. Hello! People are making life decision based on the Bible...it's a fucking fictional novel. Shit people live to be 900 years old in the Bible...do they believe that's possible...the Bible is full of shit and people live by it. What is up with that! OH GOD! Goddamn "Christian" scare the shit out of me. If those fuckers are all going to heaven I will happily spend eternity in hell with the "sinner"...at last they will have cocktails!

I don�t understand! Do people actually vote on wether they like the person or not. Wether or not they could sit down and have a beer with him? First of all I don�t drink beer and second of all I�m with John Stewart on this one�I want a President who will be my designated driver not have him sitting next to me doing shots!

No I�m not making any sense.

And then why today is the media suddenly talking about how sick Rhenquist really is? The Today show said this next President may have the opportunity to elect as many as 3 Supreme Court Justices! HELLO! Why the fuck not tell the masses that last week. But then again if the masses need to be told that then they are beyond help!

URRRGGH! I'm in serious pain today...mostly because I don't understand this country...because I don't understand how people could be happy about what is going on in Iraq...because I don't understand how people think their taxes won't go up regardless - hello! 120 billion for Iraq...because I don't understand why people think they need semi-automic weapons to be safe...because I don't understand why anyone cares who their neighbor is screwing...because I don't understand why people think Bush is a good steward of the environment - please expain this one to me!...because I just don't understand this country or it's people!

AmyB I maybe joining you in Amsterdam!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!