Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Tuesday Morning - 8:53 a.m.

Wow! What? EWW!!

Last night I staggered out to get some advil to aleve my aching, damaged brain. I went to the Walgreens here in bucolic Robbinsdale. Well let me tell you, if you have never been to this particular Walgreens you are really missing out on a treat. But I'll leave that for another day. My "favorite" cashier, Millie, wasn't working...instead some teenager in slowmo was running the checkout...so I am standing there with my generic advil and chocolate fudge sauce to put on my fat-free, no sugar added frozen yogurt in my freezer, HA!, and I happen to notice what the "lady" in front of me is buying...

Two boxes of douces (sp?)

Summer Eve Feminine Wash

Three things of the KY stuff

Condoms

I am so not even remotely lying!! OK...I just stared at the pile of stuff as she asked for a carton of cigarettes. WOW! WHAT? EWWW! She was a giant, like a head taller than me! Yes, I'm short but still! She was wearing a red leather jacket and had a really bad weave of braids that did not match her "real" hair color! And here's the best part...the dipstick behind the counter asked her if she wanted a bag! Can you imagne carrying that pile of stuff out to your car without a bag! HELLO! Apparently I am not the only person in town with brain damage!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!