Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2004-02-02 - 8:40 a.m.

Toasted Cookies

Look at this picture. I love this picture. My young autistic friend Andy did this. What was he thinking? He loves cookies so why would he do this? He's currently way into cinnamon toast and the chocolate chip cookies kind look like cinnamon toast. Lisa thinks that maybe he thought he could convert the cookies into cinnamon toast with the help of the toaster. I wish he could tell us.

I laughed so hard when I heard the story and then she showed me the picture. This picture is Andy. He is so funny, naughty and nonsensical. Acutally this picture is pretty much Autism.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!