Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Tuesday - 8:53 a.m.

James Brown is my fashion twin!

Ok everyone has seen this mug shot...

but not everyone has seen this mug shot...

I am sorta famous for horrible drivers liscense pictures but this one really takes the cake. What is up with the shirt! Was I stripping? And hello! It looks like I haven't washed my hair in weeks. I swear the DMV alters my pictures. The one before this I was all in black and looked dead and the one before that ended up "ghosting"...there was like five images of me floating on top of each other...people were actually offering money to buy it! I hand this to cashiers and they look at it and then look and me and laugh. Some even question wether it's me.

I don't know why I bothered blocking out the weight...it's not like it's accurate or anything! HA!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!