Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Monday 2/9 - 11:26 a.m.

I got some new stuff

I was going to post about The Grammy�s but blah, blah, blah about that boring mess�so instead�

Look at the beautiful desk that I inherited from my Granny�

And then I bought a new oven and refridgerator! Here�s a pic of the oven�

The fridge is sorta gagging me because it�s a little too big for the space it�s in but I am getting used to it�I can�t seem to capture it�s weirdness on film so you will just have to imagine it. I kinda want my stinking, old fridge back! HA!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!