Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Tuesday - 12:36 p.m.

My Car Smells

Really not much else to say than that. I don't know what it smells of but it isn't a pleasant smell. I only notice it right away when I get in then I guess I get used to it. I've never been very nice to my cars...ignoring flashing lights on the dashboard, bald tires, rotting food and garden mulch are always scattered about. One time I left a large watermellon in the backseat of my VW Fox for a week in the month of July. It looked fine...then I picked it up and there was a loud sucking sound and I was left holding a hollow shell. The rotten contents were on the seat. That car forever smelled like watermellon. I miss that car. I wish the Golf smelled like watermellon instead of what it currently smells like.

I want to get me one of these...perferably the convertable!

Wait! This is the one I want!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!