Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Wednesday Morning - 7:24 a.m.

What means WHAT DOIN?

It�s stupid really but being I say it constantly it got me thinking about it origins�Lisa, Mel and I were in the lobby of a hotel in St. Louis (don�t ask why)�wait let me back track for a minute�I talk to my little foo foo dog in a stupid voice�very simple language�if she�s barking incessantly I�ll ask in a funny voice �what saying?� if she�s licking constantly I�ll ask �why licking?��you get the idea�it all evolved into the general catch phrase of �Whatdoing� that is called SassySpeak! I know I don�t have a life but remember this is my diary!! Anyways�I started using it on everyone not just my dog�you know how if you say something enough it just becomes habit and you use it everywhere�my Mom used to say that about swearing and she was right, dammit!! Wait, where was I�So I started asking the Brothers, �whatdoin?� because seriously half the time I have no idea what they are doing�so anyways Lisa, Mel and I were in a hotel lobby in St. Louis�one more side bar�the opening line to Clay�s first sing Invisible is �Whatcha doin� tonight?�.�. ALRIGHT�so there we are in the lobby and we are talking to the desk clerk and she says something and Mel answers back and I say something snotty that makes her feel bad (listen I�m not proud of it but we had driven a million miles in like 6 hours and stopped for 10 minute and it was like 100 degrees outside and I was a little crabby�you know how I can be sometimes!!) and an awkward silence falls over the three of�so we make our way to the elevator�still pretty much in silence and I�m thinking to myself, �Real nice Annie. Could you be a bigger bitch� and then we get on the elevator and on some floor we either saw a crazy person or a crazy got off or something like that and I said, �Whatdoin Tonight?� in the SassySpeak voice in reference to the crazy person. We all started laughing hysterically simply because I added �tonight� to the phrase and the embarrassing, bratty incident in the lobby was forgotten!! In my defense it was really hot in STL last summer. Ask Lisa and Mel!!

O.K if you must know we were in STL to see you-know-who and had listened to his music non-stop on the million mile drive and had meet a lot of really scary people (not you TFWG�We Love You!! **mawh**�maybe I should write an entry about Karen�oops, I mean El Diablo!!) and we had what Dave would call serious �brain fag�! �you know when you are really fried and your brain can�t compute anything anymore and you think you are hallucinating things. And I am so not even kidding when I say it was 100 degrees, in fact I think it was warmer than that. I need to stop talking now! Woo Hoo! Too much coffee this a.m�.but seriously I think I might post my El Diablo essay�.Lisa? Mel? Should I or is it the coffee speaking. Could I be sued for slander? OK really I need to stop!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!