Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2004-03-11 - 6:49 a.m.

Only In Feaking Minnesota

We live in HELL. They call this place fly-over land for a reason. Who gives a crap about The Boys High School Hockey Tournie! Pre-empting American Idol for HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY! WHAT THE FUCK! NO SERIOUSLY! WHAT THE FUCK! YES I AM SCREAMING! This town is so jacked. I don't care if some dorky kid with a missing tooth from the Canadian border can skate. GAWD! When Fil called and told us it was pre-empted and playing at midnight we were stunned. We live in a "one horse town"!! Lisa called and logged a compliant and of course they acted surprised.

Eff off customer service whore at Fox 9!

I searched the internet and found some geek who works at 7-11 in Neveda and used to stream movies over the net but was asked to stop by the company so now he streams FOX! I love the internet. Unfortunately he was two hours behind so it wouldn't show AI until 10:30 and even then in a freeze frame action.

Lisa got on the phone again and this time called Beth in Iowa! TFWG is a Goddess! She got us through our collective nervous break-down with up-to-the-minute emails with the results. Then I would call Sal to keep her updated. What a bunch freaks!

I don't ask for much out of life...my number one requirment is that I be entertained. There is too much yukiness in life to waste any moments being mature and grown-up when you don't actually have to...you know what I mean. Having said that...American Idol sucked! Jon Peter Lewis sucks beyond words. He's joke. And he has crazy eyes. Paul Abdul sucks. Paula Abdul...right...whatever! She was supposed to put the Hottie through but no! She had to put the evil spawn of the Bulgarian Rock Star through. The Simons (Fuller and Cowell) both still rule. I can't wait to see Si destroy some the the round of 12! HA!

The only good part about last night was that Jennifer Hudson got through and that we have a friend named Beth in Iowa who is so cool and makes killer candles! Other than that...pppppppffffff!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!