Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2004-05-26 - 10:31 p.m.

It's Official!

While Tamyra Gray butchered the National Anthem...wait the National Anthem! What? OMG that's hysterical...I was screaming, "WTF do they think this is the Super Bowl"...British people rule! So anyways TG was having her way with the National Anthem when the camera cut to...

...that's right...The Fonz...I looked at Lisa, ran to the T.V., put my finger on his face and proclaimed...

"It just jumped the shark...we witnessed the shark being jumped...we don't need to debate it any longer...they showed it happening...only AI could capture itself jumping the shark..."

It was...a "Beautiful Disaster"!

Oh Yeah...you have got to love a country that crowns a 19 year old high school drop-out single mother THE AMERICAN IDOL!

Listen! She was the most irritating contestant ever! She can take her whiny, nasal voice and over-acting and "boeboe" it up her butt for all I care!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!