Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Sunday Night - 11:33 p.m.

�It�s no Shaw Shank Redemption

We used to have a book club. Gradually we scared away members with our twisted opinions about life. One friend single-handedly scared off two members when she went diabolique about flood victims in Grand Forks. She proclaimed them stupid and said they deserved to lose everything they owned. She started freaking about why you wouldn�t hire a U-Haul and load your shit up and ride outta town! They predicted the damn floods like 2 months in advance�anyways I digress� After a while we just ended up talking about the latest issue of Vanity Fair. So we changed it to a �Bad Movie Club�.

Here are some of the classics we have subjected ourselves to�

One of the Planet of the Apes Movies�I just can�t remember which!

And

The Man with Two Heads for which I could not find an image...It was truly the best of the worst!

But I think this past Saturday Night we hit an all-time low. To commemorate the finals of AI3 we watched this...

Uhhhh. What? I�m not sure it even qualifies as a bad movie. It wasn�t even a movie. It was like a collection of random and unrelated scene interrupted with song and dance. It was super bizarre. I think it�s safe to say it was butchered in the editing process because it was downright incoherent. I kept thinking I must have gotten up and left the room and missed something. It was just nothing. It is a miracle that anyone has a career after that movie. When she was asked about the film Kelly said something to the effect of �It�s no Shawshank Redemption�. No shit bitch!

But seriously why didn�t those idiots in Grand Forks just pack up and leave. And why in the hell did they rebuild?!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!