Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Sunday Morning - 8:23 a.m.

Random Christmas Thoughts

Dear Santa,

All I want for Christmas is my two front teeth...oh, wait I have those...how about a crown for my last molar on the bottom right side...that would be awesome! Could you do it while I sleep...I'm not super interested in going to the dentist to have it done. Thanks! And maybe World Peace, a cure for Autism and Cancer and a Lavender plant that can survive the Minnesota winter. Super! One more thing...The Vikes...Please don't let them collapse in the playoffs...I suppose I should talk to God about that one being he is the one operating things with a giant video game joy-stick (tm Lisa!). And we all know he pays special attention to athletes and rock stars prayers!

Lisa told me a funny thing about WWII...she said some regiment was fighting, fighting, fighting with the Nazi's but then came Christmas and both sides put down their weapons and shared a meal in peace...blah, blah, blah...the next day they went back at the fighting, fighting, fighting...what's up with that? How JACKED is that! As Clay sang, "Don't Save it All for Christmas!".

Parents out there remember your kids prefer the box to the toy so don't over spend on stuff in small boxes. But do feel free to over spend on stuff in big boxes! HA!

Christmas Eve is so much better than Christmas Day. There is better lighting and alcohol is involved.

Have a good one...if nothing else at least you get a day off from work!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!