Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2003-12-28 - 10:41 p.m.

I Blame it on No-Fro!

From the Star&Trib this week...The hair show apparently is over. Don't expect to see wild hair jetting from the helmets of Randy Moss, Bryant McKinnie, Kelly Campbell or Keenan Howry on Sunday at Arizona. Saturday, in a nationally televised game against Kansas City, they let their braids out and sported 1970s-style Afros in a show of unity to fire up their teammates. "I don't think we'll ever do it again," Howry said. "It was a one-time thing to be make it special. Doing it again would ruin it."

Fer sure...you wouldn't want to "ruin" your less than stellar season with an easy victory over a pathetic team. GOD they piss me off!! I don't care as much as I used to but still they make me insane! How can we have all new coaches and players but still pull the same crap we did 25 years ago? I don't understand on any level...PURE THE VIKINGS to lose to a crappy AZ team but pulverized a good KC team the week before!

I hope the Packers win the Super Bowl! The Vikings so deserve that final humiliation!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!