Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Wednesday Afternoon - 11:33 a.m.

Winter and Summer

For some reason I am not irritated by winter this year. Granted it�s still early but I�m actually liken� it this year. It�s nice to finally have snow after the past few years of minimal snowfall. And the snow we have now is so pretty�It sorta sparkles!

But having said that here are some pictures from my garden that I took last summer with Lisa�s digital. All these plants are tucked safely under the snow for a long winter�s nap!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!