Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Wednesday - 8:18 a.m.

I am conflicted�

I want him to win but I don�t want him to win. I mean let�s face it the show sucks�4 minutes into the show Lisa proclaimed, �I hate American Idol� as we sat and listened to Bo sing same crap-ass AI middle-of-the-road mid-tempo pop ballad piece of crap�crappy, crapola, crap-orama�did I mention the song sucked�the fucking show did it�s best to suck all the life out of both Bo and Carrie�granted they didn�t have to do much to Carrie but still I even felt bad for her! And then again for his last song he had to sing the song that will be this years single, �In Your Heaven��What the fuck! �In Your Heaven��.super fucking gay is all I have to say�to the max�I swear you could see him choking on the dorky lyrics - I am sure Diane Warren wrote that garbage! Quite possibly the single worst line in the history of generic pop songs - �I want to be inside your heaven�! UUUURRRGGGGHHHHH!!!

Bastards! Boyfriend deserves better than that�why would they do that to him�seriously don�t they want him to look good at this point�the obvious answer would be no they don�t because they want Carrie to win. But then she was so close to becoming completely unglued, unhinged, uncorked all night there wasn�t much they could do to help her. I like Carrie. I have no troubles with her and she is definitely the better choice to parade around with the all-time worst title from hell �The American Idol��Christ who would want to be called that for the rest of their lives. I seriously don�t want him to have to be called that�it�s an instant credibility killer. Dude sang The Allman Brothers tune �Whipping Post� and Black Crowes song �Rememdy� (otherwise known as the begging for sex song�) - that alone should make him disqualified to win - how do you market that to 12 year olds? And yet I voted�then I stopped - complaining that I felt conflicted because really I don�t want him to win�but then I started again because I don�t want him to think the fans want Carrie to win�then I booked myself an appointment with a shrink because I realized I was the one who had become unglued, unhinged and uncorked!

Gawd he better fucking win. I so don�t care who wins. Jesus I so hope he doesn�t win even tho he is so much better than her. But still I kinda like Carrie. I hate American Idol so much. It�s the best fucking show ever in the history of television! So fucking good that I am watching it�s toilet-worthy two hour finale tonight and TIVOing the �LOST� finale and watching it on Thursday morning�And that decision is going to have me so pissed off tonight when Bo either wins or loses!!

Check this awesome bull-shit out!! Someone is selling it on EBAY! People Rock!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Love you Babe! That�s why I hope you lose�kinda! Fuck!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!