Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Wednesday Night - 10:57 p.m.

Hello God It�s Me�

Yeah about this never winning thing I�m getting really sick of it.

Clay didn�t win�
Kerry didn�t win�
The Vikings never get to the Super Bowl much less win it�
And now Bo�

It needs to stop. Really. I�m tired of second place. It sucks. I�m tired of watching people be gracious. Yes it makes them look good but still doesn�t make them the winner.

So just fuck off with second place. Okay!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!