Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2005-05-11 - 11:07 p.m.

Lisa is my Hero!!

I have been tormented...laying awake at night...running into the room when the commercial comes on...watching it over and over again (on TIVO) with my eyes closed...names have been running through my head...none of them sticking...who is it...who the fuck is it?! I kept asking people for help, "Hey have you heard that IKEA ad? Do you know who the voice over is?"...No one has known and frankly no one seemed to care! I started in about it again tonight and finally got Lisa interested...she sent an email with just this in the subject line - "Stephen Nichlos" and then a second one with "Patch is ikea voice"...PATCH is the voice of IKEA! HELLO! "Days of Our Lives" 1986!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Mystery solved! DAMN! JESUS! I'm...WOW! FUCK!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!