Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Wednesday Night Late - 10:45 p.m.

"Flu Shot Frenzy!"

That's an actual qoute from a local news anchor. Flu shot frenzy pretty much sums it up. I have had it with the talk of the damn flu...I hope I catch it and die (knocking on wood shut up Wendy) so I won't have to hear about it anymore. I mean seriously how many people live in this country and a few croak and we go crazy. Apparently like 30,000 die every year from complication so what's the big whoop this year. I bet when it's all said and done the numbers will be the same this year. Whatever! I think it's all some big drug company scam...now they are saying some nasal spray vaccine will work in place of the shot but most health insurances (having past life flashback...employees calling my office and screaming at me about crappy health insurance plan!) won't cover it so the consumer has to pay the $70! Scamola! And hello you don't die from the flu you die from things like an excessively high fever that fries your internal organs or fluid in your lungs. Don't you think it strange that everyone is dying in Utah...that is a weird ass place...maybe it's a sign!

Billboard Music Awards

Humungous, vile, diabolical fracas!! We watched for Clay! Which is no small feat considering how crazy the brothers get when Clay is on t.v. He was adorable despite the slander...hoped Outkast would perform (no such luck! no shakin like a polaroid picture!)...and was most impressed with Sting! Dang! I gotta get a certain someone to teach me sreen capping! The Police were my first concert back in 1981. The GoGo's opened for them. It was awesome...ask Lisa and Cynthia...they took me! I think they got drunk in the parking lot of the old Met Stadium while Jody Goldfarb and I stood by and waited...I was only 13 afterall! Anyways...Lately Sting has been gettin'on me nerves with all of his Yoga and Organic madness but after last night I think I may buy his new CD...so long as there is no Moroccan wailing.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!