Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

October 24, 2004 - 10:38 p.m.

Day four and my interest is waning a little bit...anyone surprised!

Look at this cute picture of me and my boyfried Clay!

A few weeks ago my mum (Sharon) had a psychic party at the cabin. So when I say psychic what comes to mind�flowing dresses, beaded jewelry, long hair � your basic weirdo, right? So she shows up and she�s African-American, in jeans and a crispy white cherokee-logoed sweatshirt and tennis shoes. What? OK. Then she proceeds to freak at me and tell me if my dog touches her she will die. And says she carries hypodermic needles with her just in case. I briefly thought of letting Sassy loose on her but�

So we set her up in the cottage while we all gather up at the main house! HA! For those of you who have been to our lake place you are laughing at me right now! The main house is an augmented trailer! HA!

One by one we proceed to go down to the cottage for our readings�

Cynthia (my sis) � comes away with gimmick about helping several other people raise their kids, someone in her life dying suddenly and that fact that she probably has a tumor and will need a hysterectomy in the future! REAL NICE!

Moi � comes a way with I am going to give birth to a daughter in the next year, then have a miscarriage and then adopt a boy. A yeah and I am going to come into money and I should beware of an electrical fire! WHAT? Do you think Clay will have time with his busy schedule for us to start a family right now! HA! And someone is coming back into my life from the past. Oh that helps a lot!

Jenny (my other sis) � hers was so far off that it was worth the $50 for a laugh! The chick had no clue she has two kids and once she found out she said one would grow up to be rock star! WHAT THE EFF DOES THAT MEAN!

There were other people involved but who cares about them � it�s all about me, right?

So people I need to get to work on �having� these kids (and a miscarriage as well). The question I have for you is what should I name my two children? And what famous man should I choose to father the girl (in the event that Clay can�t work out his schedule! HA!) and from what country should I adopt the boy! Go to the Guest Book now!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!