Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Friday Night - Too Late to be doin ' this.

Hey Peeps!

Well week one is past. We had our ups and downs but seem to have come through to the other side. I would have to say Sieg & Roy and CWS reigned supereme. This weekend I will be working on giving the front page a more permanent look. I didn�t like the red format from earlier in the week so much so I will pour over HTML code and see if I can design a page I like. The page will be looking wacky at times while I hack away that the code!

Listen I want to see you all back here on Monday to hear the story about Sassy and her Tapeworm! That�s right I said tapeworm. OH YIKES! I spent my whole afternoon and $116 at the vet today. What a great way to spend a beautiful fall day � discussing whether my dogs eats mice and/or poop! There is a dead rabbit in the story somewhere. Remember the Opera Singer who ate a tapeworm to lose weight! Oh yeah!

Thanks so much everyone for coming out to play! It�s so much fun to see all of you. Hope everyone is enjoying the madness! I love reading everyone�s posts! You�re all insanely funny people.

Monday is going to be a great day! Here�s a little treat to tide you over�Melissa posted in the GB that she now parades around the house with Doccie pretending to be Roy and MonteCore�here�s the proof! Thanks Mel! This picture makes me so happy! I LOVE IT!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!