Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

October 21, 2003 - 10:32 p.m.

BREAKING NEWS!!

My boyfriends debut CD was just certified double platinum in the first week! This is unfreakingheard of! AND how awesome to get Liza and David on the same screen cap! HA!

Alright�Day two of online diary�PEOPLE you must visit the GUEST BOOK! The topics there are far more entertaining than this Main Page! And feel free to talk to each other�in this crazy mixed up world it�s good to have a nice little community to hang out in and I�m all about bringing people together�excuse me while I go and throw-up from that sugar sweet statement! The GB can be a little testy�it gives out a lot of error messages. Sometimes you have to refresh several times to bring it up so don�t panic!

We have a lot a material to cover so here goes�

I was thinking about dedicating today�s entry exclusively to my latest on-going obsession�religimo music as sung by Clay Aiken. But then I thought how do I explain this when I don�t understand it myself. OK Lia and Mel are laughing there butts off right now. They understand the Clay thing but no get what Religimo Clay does to me! HA! When he sings crap like, �the blood will never lose its power� I just want to rise up and say pass the Kool-Aid � I am willing to join the cult of JC! If anyone is offended by that talk you so don�t belong in my life so buh-bye! Enough of that gimmick for today!

Onto Sassy�s latest obsession�.Creepy White Squirrel �Her nemesis!

Listen people, for some reason this rank rodent has taken up residence in my neighbor hood and lives to torment The Foo Dog. YIKES! CWS is the rudest thing ever. It�s eyes�euwwwwww! They are red! And why is it white? Like regular squirrels aren�t gross enuff! Now seriously if anyone knows why nature would produce something this flesh crawling please share your knowledge of residential rodentia with the rest of us in the Guest Book.

Now on to my visit to the eye doctor on Monday. Does anyone else find this annual visit disconcerting? Sitting in a dark room, with a stranger while they are one inch from your face staring deeply into your eyes! What�s happening! Me no like eye doctor�maybe I should get Lasik so I won�t have to deal with it anymore. But I am a little freaked by the possibility of going blind if the surgery is botched. I mean how much would that suck�you go in to have you vision corrected and then you come out with no vision. And who would feel sorry for you? You did it to yourself! I have no sympathy for Pat Miles and all of her eye problems being they were self-created. Maybe I�m wrong about her but being wrong has never stopped me from stating my opinion before. I love making gratuitously false statements under the guise of �it�s just my opinion�. HA!

So that brings me to the question of the day. Would you rather be deaf or blind? I am really interested in hearing Jan�s answer being you have some actual insight (HA) into one of those conditions.

And finally we seem to have a split decision on my hair color. Maybe that means I should go red! Amy K. is just shaking her head right now! Oh and I woke up in the middle of the night and realized why I look �ethnic� in that 2nd picture�The flash was way too bright so I put a black sock over it and viola! Pictures do lie!! I was going to post a more accurate picture but didn�t get around to taking one so maybe tomorrow!

Ciao!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!