Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

October 20, 2003 - 8:03 p.m.

I now have an online diary. So for all you people who say I don't call or write this is for you.

I will try and update this each evening with all the exciting details about my life and all my profound insights. I am sure it will rapidly degrade into a rant fest about all the stuff that irritates me on a regular basis! HA! That should provide me with a wealth of material.

So every morning when you get up and pour your first cup of coffee (or DeeCee! You know who you are!), check your email, check the news, stop by my page and see what I have to say. Then stop in my guestbook and tell me how obnoxious it is that I have forced you to come here!

OK so to conclude my first entry I offer up these pictures and ask which color you like better - blonde from August...

or brown from today...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!