Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Thursday Morning - 7:55 a.m.

Alt-heimer

How early does it start? Because I think I have it�seriously. Last night when I got home from work I couldn�t remember if I fed the dog that day! I will take medicine and then 10 minutes later wonder if I took it!

Scott claims I cut his hair in college, Tom says we went to two Crowded House concerts and (until AmyB reminded me and jogged my memory) I completely forgot that I highlighted her hair back in the 80�s.

That just might be it�right there in that last sentence�the 80�s�we are seriously starting to accumulate some life history�in 2 years it will be my 20th high school reunion. Holy Crap! H-o-l-y C-r-a-p! Sometimes it seems like yesterday�other times it seems like a lifetime ago�it�s weird how time plays tricks on us�If our brains were computers we could get memory upgrades!

�so I have decided that I don�t have early on-set Alzheimer�s�my brain is just too packed with 35 years of (sometimes) meaningless shit and some memories get mashed down by others�and as far as that second Crowded House concert goes � I think Tom is pullin� my leg!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!