Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Monday Afternoon - 1:20 p.m.

I was eating lunch while trying to come up with an entry for the front page�Sloppy Joes and potato salad�when I bit into a hard-boiled egg chunk! That is so wrong�eggs in potato salad�Yikes!

Here are some other things that I think are wrong�

Having to have your oil changed every 3 months�like it�s not enough that you pay $20,000 for the damn car you have to do maintenance to keep the thing going�that ain�t right�I would prefer to abandon the car on the side of the road than maintain it!

Paris Hilton!

Pregnant �Barbie��well she�s not really �Barbie� she�s a lame knock off (ha, knocked up!) but still�what�s next?

My Granny dying this year�that definitely wasn�t right�

People trampling each other at Walmart to get a $29.00 DVD player�good deal, yes�but killing for electronic is wrong! Unless it�s an IPOD!!

Gold Lame shoes�just why? So very wrong.

Alastair McKenzie leaving Monarch of the Glen! That is so not right�back me up here Mel!

Ruben being named the American Idol last May! That was straight-up wrong!

Oh yeah, starving kids, abused animals, lonely old people�that stuff is all super wrong too!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!