Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2004-08-15 - 12:50 p.m.

Indoor/Outdoor Hair

I've heard of indoor/outdoor carpeting but never of indoor/outdoor hair! Well at least not until today.

I was messing around with the self-timer on my new camera and was trying to get a picture of me and my FooDog. I upload them to my computer and to my horror my hair was freakin' orange. I immediately set the self-timer and took a picture of myself sitting at my computer...Hello! Brown hair! Thank you very much!

Who knew it changed THAT much in the sunlight. WTF am I suppossed to do now...stay inside forever?

Tommorrow I am so going to get rid of outdoor-orange...how to do that and maintain the indoor-brown is the question. Perhaps I should seek the advice of my Mother, the beautician...ok that's so not going to happen. We will just end up fighting about it and it will end with her saying, "What do I know...I've only been behind 'the chair' (and she will do air qoutes) for 40 years. Why do you bother to ask if you know so much?" To which I will whine/shout, "Mother!"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!