Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2004-08-13 - 10:30 p.m.

Olympic Commentary

Melissa and I decided that we could do a way better job then Katie and Costas commentating on the opening ceremonies�

Here�s our version�

Mel: �OMG look at him�he�s super cute.�

Annie: �OMG you�re right�he�s insanely gorgeous�

Mel: �Wow he�s a hottie.�

Annie: �MMMMMM�

Mel: �Those outfits suck�

Annie: �Her hair is horrible�it looks sprayed on.�

Mel: �Come on�each country has to have at least one person with a fashion sense.�

Annie: �Damn! No one should wear white shoes!�

Mel: �She looks like Mickey Mouse�

Annie: �I used to like Bob Costas�now I think he�s an idiot.�

Mel: �Katie�s kind of a hag.�

Annie �OMG look at him�he�s so cute.�

Mel: �Annie look! Oh you missed it�the guy that just kissed the screen was super hot.�

Annie: �All the Greek guys are super good-looking!�

Mel: �I�m pathetic. I am married and pregnant!�

Annie: �HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA�we�re such loser�Jesus did you see that guy?!�

Mel: "OOOHH!"

Really someone should revoke our college degrees and send us back to seventhfriggingrade!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!