Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Sunday Morning - 8:18 a.m.

Even Better Than The South Beach Diet

As some of you know I am back on the madness of the South Beach Diet. I currently (HA!) denounce all white, processed, refined carbs. Well, this until John Paul Jones gets kicked off AI3 then I am going out to celebrate with this�

Oreo Brownie Earthquake

They claim �This treat is so good�it�ll rock your taste buds��Lisa says I have a long time to wait and will probably weigh 3lbs by the time he gets kicked off. I need to make contingent plans in case he wins because my taste buds really need a rockin�!

While I love the The South Beach Diet this NO CARB diet is even better!! And you owe it to your fellow Americans to go on the �

No Cheney

No Ashcroft

No Rumsfeld

No Bush

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!