Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Friday - 10:34 a.m.

Parfumeria Gal

It all started very innocently. Lisa received a tin of lip balm from her mom. Gail gives the best gifts�it�s never just one gift. She�ll give several things individually wrapped and then in a larger gift bag. Anyway, she picked up a cute little tin of lip balm in some gift shop and gave it to her daughter. She couldn�t have known we would reject the Virgin Mary as the most holy woman of all and replace her with the lady on the tin�the Parfumeria Gal from Madrid. At least PG lives in a Catholic country!

I keep the Pear by my bed�

Spearmint is by the computer�

Green Apple�my current fav, goes with me to work�

Red Currant is in the car as well as on the windowsill above the kitchen sink�

And Peach sits next the TV remote control.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!