Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2004-07-08 - 12:17 p.m.

No Contest

Old Man with a stent...

(I swear I didn't alter that picture...he is that scary looking!)

Or

A Hottie with Golden-Haired Babies...

(...it looks like little Jack is at risk of developing "Ruck Sack Palsy"!

...and Lisa I think you're right about Kerry wanting to french Edwards...here's some photographic evidence...who could blame him!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!