Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2004-08-17 - 1:49 p.m.

El Diablo

It�s the one year anniversary of our (Lisa and Mel and Moi) demented trip to St. Louis to see Clay.

Yeehaw! It was an insane 72 hours. And we actually met the devil while we were there. Yikes, Yikes, Yikes! El Diablo was so creepy she distorted the film with her evil essences. Well, it wasn�t film but just pretend it was�we hate this woman in the picture with us�

We knew her for all of 6 hours in person and we still talk about how much we hate her a year later. Another person we met in St. Louis asked us if we thought she should go to Ireland with the Devil and we most definitely did not think she should do that. After much discussion I wrote an email response that has become known to us as �the Diablo diatribe�. I hope some day to be able to post it in its entirety but for now let me say it includes the following �statements�...

I can be a real biatch

she fake listens

she lies

her glasses are at least 25 years old

we're not sure she really is a woman

there is no damn way she's Buddhist - again with the lying

she scares us...I have actually blacked her out of pictures

Melissa is cringing right now

We Gen Xer's are a different breed from the baby-boomer's. Title IX really changed the world for us.

I would no more go to Ireland with �the devil� than cut my own arm off with a rusty butter knife.

Like I said it was a seriously demented weekend!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!