Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Sunday Night - 10:47 p.m.

Beware: Silly, teenage fangirl behavior ahead!!

Two really great things happened this weekend. On Sunday morning I had my "annual" (HA!) cookie exchange/Christmas Breakfast at my house. It was Lisa, Mel, Sal and me. Yes, we know cookie exchanges are geeky but we really don't want to make tons of cookie...we barely want to make the cookies for the exchange but anyways the real news is the groovy, unexpected treasures that I received. Take a look at this picture (the pic is horrible...remember my camera was only $19.00!)

How cool are my friends? Lisa made me a braclet with little pics of Clay, Alyson (who sorta missed out on AI2 and the tour - but is trying to understand our obsession and we love her for that!) made us all Angel ornaments with a picture of Clay and then frankly, the most hysterical of all...Mel cross-stitched the likeness of Clay onto a potholder! OK I think I need to repeat that...Melissa cross-stitched Clay's likeness onto a potholder! You can't tell from the picture but she even stitched a sparkle into his green eyes! Brilliant! Listen, we don't claim to understand the phenomenon of Clay...we're just goin' with it!

And the other thing...On Saturday Night Wendy aka Claystramp saw him in concert in Atlanta! I want to be jealous but I like her too much and she was ever so kinda to stop by the guestbook with a full account (just a little begging was involved!)! You are the best Wendy...especially for someone I have never met! HA!

I am so happy!

End of teenage, fangirl behavior! For Now!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!