Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Thursday the 2nd of Feb. - 11:14 a.m.

uuummm...'sucse me...is this thing still on?

Upon request of me "readers" I am going to attempt to reactivate this blog...

Here's what I know today...

1. Battlestar Galactica rulez...check it out on SciFi Friday nights at 9:00pm...best. show. ever.

Image hosting by Photobucket

2. I am afraid to adopt a kid from China because what if I get there and change my mind...what if they "allotted" me a kid I didn't like so much...how screwed would I be then?

Image hosting by Photobucket

3. I'm all about the "Reveal" light bulbs...it's like they emit some kinda drug that makes me really happy...there is truth in advertising...they take "every room from ordinary to extraordinary"...

Image hosting by Photobucket

4. Can't stop eating Stoneyfield Organic Yogurt...I'm getting scared there maybe health ramifications...but not scared enough to stop!

Image hosting by Photobucket


What do you know today?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!