Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Saturday Night - Too late to be doin' this!

�The Only Thing Dumber Than One Woman is Two� (or in this case 4)!

One of my Granny�s all-time best qoutes!

I don�t know why I succumb to things I hate but I do�I have�I will continue to, except for when I get stubborn and refuse. Of course whenever I do that I am compelled to break my own rules�rebelling against oneself is a strange phenomenon�but I do it all the time�I put strange and arbitrary rules on myself and then am obsessed with them to the point that I finally have to break them�whenever you hear me say something to the effect of �that�s it, I�m never�� or � I swear I am so �� just slap me.

I denounce HBO and their damn shows that everyone loves�I refuse to acknowledge The Soprano�s and have had nothing but contempt for the endless gushing about �Sex in the City��I�ve said I never care if I see an episode of either�well today I rented the first season of SITC and watched all 12 episodes and now want to poke my eyes�diabolical drivel!! Seriously!! Those are 4 of the most pathetic women ever captured on film. And yet I am sure I will go on to rent season 2 this week sometime�Jesus!! Nothing intrigues me more than when something repulses me. That just ain�t right.

It�s so true that Hate is not the opposite of Love. Indifference is. I am rarely indifferent to anything. I would like to be indifferent. I would like for things to not make me so crazy�good and bad. I try to be indifferent�I have tried to be Switzerland. It never lasts long.

Anyways�I have forbidden myself to rent anymore seasons of SITC! I really mean it this time�the show is seriously bad!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!