Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2007-10-04 - 11:43 a.m.

The Never Ending Pile of Mulch

I was so proud of myself for attacking the enormous pile of mulch in the driveway...the pile that has been there since the end of June when the tree came down...so I figured I would take a picture now that I have distributed about 30 wheel barrel full of mulch - well not so much mulch as black gold - dirt! The top layer looks like mulch but underneath it's pretty much compost, worms and all!!...so anyways I take the picture and the pile doesn't look any smaller - ohmygoodness - I am going to be shoveling that shit for days...It has to get done before snow...not because I care - I mean it's been there for 4 months but because I have to put my car in the garage! I'm pretty sure it drives Ray crazy...and I know he can smell it from his bedroom because I can smell it on my porch so that's a little incentive to leave it as along possible...anyways here's the pic...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

...oh yeah Juan is finishing up the basement today...carpeting the stairs, etc...so soon, soon my massage studio will open...my stones arrived and have been cleaned and oiled but for some weird reason some won't hold oil - must not be basalt...but how awesome do they look?!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!