Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Saturday Afternoon - 1:52 p.m.

5th greatest moment in recent television history!!

On this years MDA telethon Jerry waxed poetic about my boyfriend Clay...he swayed and sighed and gasped for air...he was a mess and it was beautful!

Good luck in rehab Jer! Lisa would love to you restored to your old glory!

Keep checking in ...all week I will be countin'em down!!

Also make sure to watch the AMA's on Sunday to see Clay and Ruben sing and Clay collect his awards for Best Male Artist and Fan Favorite!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!