Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

2004-08-04 - 12:39 p.m.

What Does it Mean...

When someones says "we dated" or "we are dating"....

Does it mean...oh I don't know, "sharing a bottle of vodka at the Pit"?...AmyK asked that question, fondly remembering our freshman year of college...let's hope that's not true...because if it is I...nevermind!

I looked it up in the dictionary and it wasn't much help...I got this vague information about "a date"...

An engagement to go out socially with another person, often out of romantic interest. One's companion on such an outing would be their date.

Maybe the Urban Dictionary will be of more help...hold on I'll be right back...(imagine a clock ticking ala Jeopardy...hey BTW has that dude lost yet?)...

OK I'm back and with some good stuff...

Dating

n. a form of prostitution in which sex is paid for in installments rather than all at once.

Example: Dating Karen is great, if I buy her two more dinners, she'll let me touch her boob.

Scott I have to ask...did you ever touch her boobs?

Dating

When two people go somewhere on a romantic visit.

Example: Shelia is dating Kevin.

Scott did you go out "romantically"?

Dating

for men = sex

for women = love

Example:

for men = No baby, I mean... I love you and everything.

for women = Say you love me...

OK Scott I have to ask...did you ever...you know...take the "kleinbus" into her "town"?

Thanks to Mel for providing me with such a great opportunity to poke fun at Scott...I know he can take it!

Now please stop in the guestbook and give me your definition of what "dating" means!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!