Current Madness

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Past Madness...beware some past entries are jacked...pictures are missing and font is huge!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Currently Reading...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Currently Listening to...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Wednesday Night - 10:57 p.m.

Today's front page is dedicated to Amy K.! After 22 years of friendship I thought it was the least I could do! Enjoy!

I love this picture of him! It's from the Oct. 20th issue of People - best issue ever - with Roy/MonteCore on the cover and Clay the last article! Um...save this particular picture as your desktop background and tell us what happens in the guestbook. Lisa and I both had the "strangest" thing happen when we did that.Maybe it's just us but we're dying to know! Girls only please!

Hey, when was this taken? Does Scott know you went out drinking with Sting?

Sting is brilliant and all but nothin' compares to Mr. Hottie McHotness as seen on Good Morning America! Any reason to post a picture of Clay!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!